SCACE 2019-2020 Board Members


 

PRESIDENT

Jim Allison, College of Charleston

allisonjm@cofc.edu


 


PAST PRESIDENT

Kristin Irwin, Furman University

kristin.irwin@furman.edu


PRESIDENT ELECT

Rebecca Dhanarine, Anderson University

rdhanarine@andersonuniversity.edu



 

FINANCE OFFICER

Dave Sargent, Clemson University

dsargen@clemson.edu



 



COMMUNICATIONS/TECHNOLOGY

Emma Waugh, College of Charleston

waughe@cofc.edu


 


COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING & PR

Heather Turner, City Year Inc.

hturner1@cityyear.org


 


COLLEGE MEMBER AT LARGE

Chris Lewandowski, University of South

Carolina

chrisl@mailbox.cofc.edu

 


COLLEGE MEMBER AT LARGE

Emily-Elise Martin, Trident Technical College

emily-elise.martin@tridenttech.edu






 

EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Bobby Williams, Waffle House

bobbywilliams@wafflehouse.com



 



EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Angie Greenwood, BlueCross BlueShield

angie.greenwood@bcbssc.com



 



MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Dr. Flavia Eldemire, Allen University

feldemire@allenuniversity.edu






 

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Sonya Johnson, Benedict College

sonya.johnson@benedict.edu



SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/MEMBER

ENGAGEMENT

Nina Grant, Charleston Southern University

ngrant@csuniv.edu

 


SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/ANNUAL

CONFERENCE

Vacant



 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software