SCACE 2019-2020 Board Members


 

PRESIDENT

Jim Allison, College of Charleston

allisonjm@cofc.edu

Shanae Giles, University of South Carolina

gilessha@mailbox.sc.edu


 


PAST PRESIDENT

Kristin Irwin, Furman University

kristin.irwin@furman.edu


 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Vacant


 

FINANCE OFFICER

Dave Sargent, Clemson University

dsargen@clemson.edu



 


COMMUNICATIONS/TECHNOLOGY

OFFICER

Emma Waugh, College of Charleston

waughe@cofc.edu


 



COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING & PR

Heather Turner, City Year Inc.

hturner1@cityyear.org


 


COLLEGE AT LARGE

Chris Lewandowski, University of South

Carolina

chrisl@mailbox.cofc.edu

 

COLLEGE AT LARGE

Vacant



 

EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Vacant


 



EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Angie Greenwood, BlueCross BlueShield

angie.greenwood@bcbssc.com



 



MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Dr. Flavia Eldemire, Allen University

feldemire@allenuniversity.edu




 



MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Vacant




 


SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/ANNUAL

CONFERENCE

Shanae Giles, University of South Carolina

gilessha@mailbox.sc.edu


 

SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/MEMBER

ENGAGEMENT



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software