SCACE 2022-2023 Board Members


 

PRESIDENT

Heather Turner

Palmetto Place Children and Youth Services

heather.turner386@gmail.com


 


PAST PRESIDENT

Jim Allison, College of Charleston

allisonjm@fcofc.edu





PRESIDENT ELECT

Nina Grant, Winthrop University

grantn@winthrop.edu





 

FINANCE OFFICER

Dave Sargent, Clemson University

dsargen@clemson.edu



 



COMMUNICATIONS/TECHNOLOGY

TBD

TBD


 


COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING & PR

TBD

TBD



 

 





HISTORIAN

David Rosenbaum, Piedmont Technical College

Rosenbaum.D@ptc.edu 






COLLEGE MEMBER AT LARGE

Verne Walker, Coastal Carolina University

vwalker@coastal.edu



 

COLLEGE MEMBER AT LARGE

Helen Powers, University of South Carolina

hefields@mailbox.sc.edu



 

EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Kendra Hall, BWM Manufacturing Co. LLC

Kendra.hall@bmwmc.com


 




EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Angie Greenwood, BlueCross BlueShield

angie.greenwood@bcbssc.com



 




MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Dr. Flavia Eldemire, Allen University

feldemire@allenuniversity.edu







 




MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Sonya Johnson, Benedict College

sonya.johnson@benedict.edu





SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/MEMBER

ENGAGEMENT

OPEN

TBD

 





SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/ANNUAL

CONFERENCE

Page Tisdale, The Citadel

page.tisdale@citadel.edu



 

 

CORRESPONDENCE OFFICER

Andrea Williams, University of South Carolina

andrea.r.williams@sc.edu

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software