SCACE 2021-2022 Board Members


 

PRESIDENT

Jim Allison, College of Charleston

allisonjm@cofc.edu


 


PAST PRESIDENT

Kristin Irwin, Furman University

kristin.irwin@furman.edu



PRESIDENT ELECT

Heather Turner, Palmetto Place Children & Youth

Services

heather@palmettoplace.org




 

FINANCE OFFICER

Dave Sargent, Clemson University

dsargen@clemson.edu



 



COMMUNICATIONS/TECHNOLOGY

Camille Hamrick, College of Charleston

hamrickcd@cofc.edu


 


COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING & PR

Heather Turner, Palmetto Place Children & Youth

Services

heather@palmettoplace.org


 

 





HISTORIAN

David Rosenbaum, Piedmont Technical College

Rosenbaum.D@ptc.edu 






COLLEGE MEMBER AT LARGE

Verne Walker, Coastal Carolina University

vwalker@coastal.edu


 

COLLEGE MEMBER AT LARGE

Emma Waugh, College of Charleston

waughe@cofc.edu



 

EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Emily-Elise Martin, Emerge South Carolina



 




EMPLOYER AT LARGE

Angie Greenwood, BlueCross BlueShield

angie.greenwood@bcbssc.com



 




MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Dr. Flavia Eldemire, Allen University

feldemire@allenuniversity.edu






 


MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR

Sonya Johnson, Benedict College

sonya.johnson@benedict.edu





SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/MEMBER

ENGAGEMENT

Nina Grant, Winthrop University

grantn@winthrop.edu

 



SPECIAL EVENTS CO-CHAIR/ANNUAL

CONFERENCE

Page Tisdale, The Citadel

page.tisdale@citadel.edu



 

 

CORRESPONDENCE OFFICER

Vacant

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software